Subscribe via RSS Feed
banner ad

Gridiron Greats

[ 0 ] December 17, 2013 |

Ten Mustang football players have received post season honors and Oologah earned the 4A State Academic Award. First team All District players are Thomas Helvick (front from left), Britton Bishop, Thor Burnside, Tyler Base, Nick Johns and Mark Franklin. Burnside was named the 4A-3 Defensive MVP. Second team All District players are Austin Madison (back from left), Chance Keim, Cash Dietz and Austin Seratte.

Category: Sports

Comments are closed.